How to Delete Blogger Blog

It's simple to delete and restore a blog on Blogger. You can delete your Blogger blog either temporarily or permanently. After deleting a blog on Blogger, deleted blog won't be removed permanently and it will appear under deleted blogs list on your Blogger dashboard. You can restore that blog with in 90 days after deleting. If you want to delete blogger blog permanently then don't restore your deleted blog.Your blog will permanently deleted after 90 days.

In this post I would like to show you how to delete a Blogger blog on both new and old user interface. Next I will also show you how to restore a deleted blog on Blogger.

How To Delete Blogger Blog On Old User Interface :


Follow below steps to delete blogger blog on old user interface -

Step 1 :  Go to Blogger Dashboard.

Step 2 :  Click on Settings

Step 3 :  Click on Basic

Step 4 :  Click on Delete blog


How To Delete Blogger Blog On New User Interface :


Follow below steps to delete blogger blog on new user interface -

Step 1 :  Go to Blogger Dashboard.

Step 2 :  Click on Settings

Step 3 :  Click on Others

Step 4 :  Click on Delete blog
 

No comments:

Post a Comment